Log in


RISTA Executive Board

Helaine Hager - President

Amanda Carlino - Treasurer

John Labriola - Past Treasurer

Jay Fogleman - Secretary

Board Members

Mary Colannino, Shannon Donovan, Kathryn Eller, Rudolf Kraus, Cathy Long, Elaine Magyar, Audrey Miguel, Tiffany Risch, Lesley Shapiro

RIDE Liaisons

Erin Escher and Carolyn Higgins

No Need to Renew until Spring 2023!

We have several types of memberships- pre-service, current educator, and former educator.  We welcome educators of science at all levels. If you are new to RISTA, we welcome you to join us and attend the professional development events, network with other science educators, and stay informed with our bi-monthly update. Join today! Membership is FREE for the 2022-2023 school year. 

Our Institutional Membership can be purchased by an administrator for use by faculty at their school.  This membership will allow flexibility of who can attend our events and conference at the member rate.  For each event, up to 5 educators can attend with an institutional membership. Administrators will receive updates and event announcements to pass along to their faculty.  To purchase an institutional membership, click here.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software